MCKENNA'S FLOWER SHOP
0
520 Boswell Avenue Norwich, CT 06360
LOCAL: (860) 887-2479
Shop
Customer Reviews
MCKENNA'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Norwich, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

We are always pleased with the flowers you deliver! We definitely recommend you guys for a job well done! Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very pleased with the arrangement, just beautiful. Delivered quickly, courteously and safely. Will always come back.
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

They were beautiful as always.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

great communication and follow up when having to modify flower varieties
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Service was efficient. The arrangements were true to the photos on-line.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Awesome delivery and beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement was beautiful. My mother loved them.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Easy online order, quick delivery, we heard it was a beautiful arrangement, and liked getting the email that it had been delivered since we are out of state. Thanks!
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

They were perfect. Thank you so much she took in every flower one by one and thrilled at the news she had some to plant. Bravo!
Michael 's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2020, 8:02 am

Thank you for the kind words! Congratulations to Virginia for all her accomplishments at LHS and good luck to her in the future
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement. Holding up well.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great experience
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely buy and send flowers from McKennas again.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

This is one of the best arrangements that I have received from McKenna’s. It was beautiful from my daughters. Denise Miller, & Deb Canny.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Above and beyond service! Thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Easy online ordering, notification of delivery.
Michael's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2020, 10:11 am

Our pleasure Erin - thanks for letting us send well wishes to a patient at our local hospital...
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Always high quality, good prices, and easy to use web page. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I Love McKenna's Flower Shop because the qulity and great care taken to make the floral arrangements is perfect every time. I am the 3rd generation in my family to buy flowers here because your the "Best" and it keeps my family coming back! Thank you, Teresa A. Gromko
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

This is the first time I've received flowers from McKenna. I see that my partiality is well deserved. I've been a customer for more than fifteen years and have never been disappointed in their service. That is especially true in this instance.
Taylor's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2020, 3:20 pm

Barbara, if we could rate our customers, we would give you 5 stars as well!
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

McKennas service is above and beyond!
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

expertly designed, super fresh and beautiful
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordered flowers for my Aunt that lives in Norwich. She was and still is very impressed. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

My daughter-in-law loved the flowers. She said I was spoiling her.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Such friendly delivery people and GORGEOUS bouquets. My father-in-law started a tradition of ordering flowers from McKenna's every Mother's Day. Love it!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

very easy to order and customer was happy with the flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very helpful,,,,,,,,,,called me back right away when they didn't have the plant I picked,but she loved the replacement! On-line was easy to use...even for me...
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I needed a gift to give my very sick sister who is up in Hartford hospital in a hurry! I called them at 4:30 pm, and they were getting ready to close. The woman made an awesome bouquet with a glass vase at a very good price. I can't thank her enough. She had it all made and ready to by 4:45 pm the same day. Thanks again. Patrick.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordered these flowers for a co-worker who's mother had passed. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Very representative of what I saw online. Overall a stress free experience. Thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It was a great experience working with McKenna's Flower Shop! The Bouquet was delivered on time and well received. I learned after the fact that McKenna's has a wonderful Reputation in the local area. Terrific People doing a great Job! Thank you.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement of sunflowers was really lovely and certainly brightened an already good day! Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

made sending flowers to my mom for her birthday from across the country so easy. :) really appreciate the amazing service and the flowers were the perfect arrangement!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

I received two floral arrangements...both beautiful and unique. Thank You!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

McKenna's is part of our community family and they are always reliable and talented. It is great to deal with the owner and employees. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

Michael, thank you so much for creating such a beautiful arrangement for our good friends grieving the loss of a special family member. I wasn't sure what to send and you came up with the perfect floral vase. The flowers are gorgeous & my friends were so touched! And we are so grateful. You are truly gifted.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WY

I saw a photo of the arrangement, which was beautiful. The recipients were delighted.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

My friend has spoken highly of your shop, so I called when a member passed. The bouquet was lovely and delivered to the church before services. Thanks for the attention to detail. I'll call again.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

Hello, the flowers were beautiful and well enjoyed. The vase was not available so it was delivered in a very light purple glass vase. Thank you CHeryl
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CT

Date: Dec 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CT

Friendly staff; quick & easy ordering; beautiful arrangement. Fabulous job! Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CT

Your service was excellent. I was even called when the phone number I provided was incorrect, as I transposed the number...I really appreciated your phone and ease of resoling the problem. Flowers delivered on time with a smile. Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CT

Delivered when requested. A beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:PA

Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CT

Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CT

Easy, on time & the flowers were beautiful! Great Job!
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province:VA

Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CT

Recipient was very pleased with the gift. Ordering was easy.
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province:SC

Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province:PA

Date: Nov 01, 2006
Name:

State/Province:CT

The designers are very creative and talented. They're the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norwich, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

MCKENNA'S FLOWER SHOP
520 Boswell Avenue
Norwich, CT. 06360
Local: (860) 887-2479

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web21-rt